Yoga for Everybody


This class is taught by:
All are welcome to sample a variety of yoga styles and practices from week to week. Classes involve exploring different breathing methods, meditations, movement, stillness, and more! We can provide instruction on modifying postures to increase or decrease the intensity of the practice, depending on the needs of the individual.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Oct 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Nov 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Nov 12 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Nov 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Nov 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Dec 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Dec 10 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Dec 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Dec 31 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Jan 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Jan 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Jan 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Jan 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Feb 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown
  • Mon Feb 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Brown