QiGong & Deep Stretch


This class is taught by:
This class offers a tranquil deep stretch followed by QiGong. QiGong is a moving meditation that stimulates energy sites and positively affects your health. It transforms your body from the inside out with breathing, and mindful exercises to invite and move Chi.  Other healing techniques and modalities such as chair yoga, and EFT tapping may be incorporated as well.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Sharyn Zeppo
  • Thu Dec 20 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Sharyn Zeppo
  • Thu Dec 27 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Sharyn Zeppo
  • Thu Jan 03 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Sharyn Zeppo
  • Thu Jan 10 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Sharyn Zeppo
  • Thu Jan 17 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Sharyn Zeppo
  • Thu Jan 24 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Sharyn Zeppo
  • Thu Jan 31 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Sharyn Zeppo
  • Thu Feb 07 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Sharyn Zeppo
  • Thu Feb 14 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Sharyn Zeppo