Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Join Lisa Fleming for a 90 minute Resorative Yoga practice.
 
Class will include pranayama, mudras for relaxation, candle light, essential oils (if wanted), and calming music, as well as Yoga Nidra. Summer time is busy, so don't forget to make time for you!
 
Regular class passes accepted for this special class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Tue Dec 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Jan 06 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Jan 13 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Jan 20 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Jan 27 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Feb 03 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Feb 10 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Feb 17 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Feb 24 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Mar 03 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Mar 10 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Mar 17 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Mar 24 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Mar 31 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming
  • Sun Apr 07 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fleming